Upcoming 2019 Event Dates

Stall bookings & full details about all of our forthcoming event dates can be found here:

www.cheekimonkeys.co.uk/calendar


Cheeki Monkeys Nearly New BABY Sales >>>

• Sun 20 Jan Gloucestershire CHURCHDOWN • Sun 20 Jan Rutland OAKHAM **FULLY BOOKED** • Sat 26 Jan Devon TORQUAY • Sat 2 Feb Lancashire BAMBER BRIDGE • Sat 2 Feb Bristol BEDMINSTER • Sat 2 Feb Kent SITTINGBOURNE • Sat 2 Feb London TOOTING • Sat 2 Feb Somerset YEOVIL • Sat 2 Feb West Sussex HURSTPIERPOINT • Sat 2 Feb Worcestershire WORCESTER • Sun 3 Feb Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE • Sun 3 Feb Cardiff CANTON • Sun 3 Feb Dorset BOURNEMOUTH • Sun 3 Feb Kent MAIDSTONE • Sun 3 Feb Surrey CATERHAM **FULLY BOOKED** • Sun 3 Feb Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sun 3 Feb Worcestershire STOURPORT **FULLY BOOKED** • Sat 9 Feb East Yorkshire HULL **FULLY BOOKED** • Sun 10 Feb Kent GRAVESEND • Sun 10 Feb Suffolk BURY ST EDMUNDS • Sat 16 Feb Cambridgeshire BUCKDEN • Sat 16 Feb Brighton WOODINGDEAN • Sun 17 Feb Kent TONBRIDGE • Sun 17 Feb West Midlands COVENTRY • Sat 23 Feb Kent WEST WICKHAM • Sat 23 Feb Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sat 23 Feb Suffolk NEWMARKET • Sun 24 Feb Durham CHESTER-LE-STREET • Sun 24 Feb Lincolnshire GRANTHAM • Sat 2 Mar Dorchester CATTISTOCK • Sat 2 Mar Kent SEVENOAKS • Sat 9 Mar West Sussex RUSTINGTON • Sun 10 Mar Gloucestershire CHURCHDOWN • Sun 10 Mar Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sun 17 Mar Rutland OAKHAM • Sun 17 Mar Worcestershire WORCESTER • Sat 30 Mar West Sussex HASSOCKS • Sat 30 Mar Worcestershire MALVERN • Sun 7 Apr Worcestershire STOURPORT • Sun 7 Apr Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE • Sat 13 Apr Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sun 14 Apr Kent TONBRIDGE • Sat 27 Apr Kent SITTINGBOURNE • Sat 27 Apr Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sat 27 Apr West Sussex WIVELSFIELD • Sun 28 Apr Durham CHESTER-LE-STREET • Sun 28 Apr Kent EAST MALLING • Sun 28 Apr Lincolnshire GRANTHAM • Sat 11 May Kent MAIDSTONE • Sat 11 May Kent SEVENOAKS • Sun 12 May Kent GRAVESEND • Sun 12 May Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sat 8 Jun Worcestershire STOURPORT • Sun 9 Jun Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE • Sun 9 Jun Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sat 15 Jun West Sussex BOLNEY • Sat 22 Jun West Sussex WORTHING • Sat 29 Jun Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sun 30 Jun Kent FAVERSHAM • Sun 7 Jul Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE • Sun 7 Jul Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sun 14 Jul Kent TONBRIDGE • Sat 20 Jul Mid Sussex BURGESS HILL • Sat 20 Jul Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sun 11 Aug Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sun 15 Sep Kent FAVERSHAM • Sun 15 Sep Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sat 21 Sep Kent SITTINGBOURNE • Sun 22 Sep West Sussex LANCING • Sat 28 Sep Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sun 29 Sep Kent EAST MALLING • Sun 6 Oct Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE • Sun 6 Oct Kent GRAVESEND • Sat 12 Oct Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sat 12 Oct Worcestershire STOURPORT • Sun 10 Nov Tyne and Wear SOUTH SHIELDS • Sat 16 Nov West Midlands COVENTRY • Sat 23 Nov West Sussex RUSTINGTON • Sat 23 Nov Worcestershire STOURPORT • Sat 30 Nov Lincolnshire LINCOLN • Sun 1 Dec Bedfordshire BIGGLESWADE

No event near you... why not start your own? NO EXPERIENCE REQUIRED! We are looking for Home Based Event Organisers to run monthly markets in your own community, more information here: https://www.cheekimonkeys.co.uk/home-based-events-organisers

Logo for with Shadow (Web SMALL).png

Cheeki Monkeys is a trading name of FAIRSTANDARDS LTD. Registered address: 80 Trent Road, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7YL

Registered in England & Wales 8162774 | VAT Registration Number 140 1988 22 | Data Protection Z3308534

We respect your privacy and do not sell data about your enquiry to third parties. View our Privacy & Cookies Policy

 © Cheeki Monkeys 2014 | Web Design: Cheeki Monkeys